HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY

The Eden Gardener

Image

I did not realize it had been so long since I wrote my last blog and I can’t believe what I will be writing about today, but here it goes.  I totally missed the first season of Duck Dynasty and did I care?  NO!!!  I could not believe a show featuring rednecks who made it big selling duck calls was such a big deal.  I missed Season 2…still did not care.  Then Jackson suggested we watch it and that it was really funny, so Rick turned it on one evening, and personally the bearded rednecks really turned me off.  I am not a beard person at all especially of the ZZ Top variety and I thought to myself, “this is really dumb”.  The only reality TV shows I watch are cooking related, but Rick does watch a variety of strange reality shows about people surviving in all kinds of places…

View original post 308 more words

Leave a Reply

